Myanmar (Burma)

Myanmar or Burma (/ˈbɜrmə/ bur-mə), officially the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, bordered by China, Thailand, India, Laos and Bangladesh.

Capital: Naypyidaw

Official language: Burmese

Currency: Kyat (K) (MMK)

Time zone: MST (UTC+06:30)

Drives on the: right

Calling code: +95

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *